The Encampment Update feature allows users to receive notifications when there are changes to client and encampment information within Outreach.
Login to Clarity Human Services > Setup > Settings > Outreach > Continuum of Care > Edit > Encampment Updates. The feature allows system administrators to select from a list of update options:
- Encampment Border Changes
- Encampment was Removed
- Clients Added to the Encampment
- Encampment Alert Added
- Encampment Note Added
- Encampment Status Update Added
- Encampment Status Set to Inactive
- Notification When Client Becomes Housed
Depending on the selections, subscribed users will receive notifications with changes to an encampment. A user can Subscribe to an encampment by Logging into Clarity Human Services > Launchpad > Outreach > Encampment > Subscribe.
Note: Notifications are sent to both the user’s Email and Clarity Human Services inbox. Notifications are not sent to the user making the changes.