The Outreach Notes and Alerts functionality allows for the addition and viewing of Encampment Notes and Alerts within the Outreach Module.
Note: Although similarly named to Alerts and Notes within Clarity Human Services, Outreach: Alerts and Notes are only used within Outreach.
Notes and Alerts can be found by selecting an Encampment and clicking on the Notes/Alerts bell icon.
Note: Depending on the Access Rights added to a user’s Access Role, users will have the ability to Create/Edit/Delete Encampment Alerts and Notes.
You can easily switch between Notes and Alerts by clicking on Notes or Alerts.
To add a Note or Alert, click on the Add Note/Alert icon.
From the dropdown select either Note or Alert.
Once added, a Note or Alert is viewable by clicking on an Encampment > Notes/Alert. You can also view Alerts/Notes by clicking on the Area Notes/Alerts (bell icon) from the main map area.
The aggregated total only includes the Alerts total. The orange badge number is dependent on the encampments located within your zoom level (those that are on your screen based on the section you’re currently zoomed into)
To open the Area Notes/Alerts click on the bell icon, this will show an aggregate list of Notes and Alerts within the area.
To delete a note, click on the trash can icon and complete by accepting the warning prompt that follows.