- The client is enrolled in the program originally referred to, captured when the user indicates the enrolment is the result of a referral.
- The client was enrolled in another program, recorded in the referral as a Referral Connection.
The Status field of a referral can also manually be set to "Completed".
To access the Referrals Completed tab, click Search > Referrals > Completed (figure 1).
You’ll see a list of referrals and information about them. Referral results can be filtered and sorted (figure 2). For more information about what each field in the referral results means, see Referral Details Glossary.
You can navigate directly to a client record from the referrals results by clicking the client name (figure 3).
To view more information about a referral, click the edit icon beside it (figure 4).
You can also delete a referral by clicking the trashcan icon.
Note: the ability to delete a referral is configured in Access Roles. A referral should only be deleted if it was created in error.